Division Street Eats Tour

When
July 24–Dec. 12, 2024
Days Vary, 5 p.m.–7:45 a.m.
Cost: $125
Where
Various locations

The following description was submitted by the event organizer.

Taste some of the best food Portland has to offer in one of the city’s trendiest neighborhoods, SE Division. Over 3 hours, visit 3 of Portland's award-winning restaurants and enjoy food and drink pairings (cocktails and/or mocktails) at each location. Come hungry.

A mostly flat walk of 1.7 miles from end-to-end. Not recommended for those with mobility issues.

Upcoming Dates & Times

Wednesday, July 24
5 p.m.–7:45 a.m.
Thursday, July 25
5 p.m.–7:45 a.m.
Wednesday, Aug. 7
5 p.m.–7:45 a.m.
Thursday, Aug. 8
5 p.m.–7:45 a.m.
Wednesday, Aug. 21
5 p.m.–7:45 a.m.
Thursday, Aug. 22
5 p.m.–7:45 a.m.
Wednesday, Sept. 4
5 p.m.–7:45 a.m.
Thursday, Sept. 5
5 p.m.–7:45 a.m.
Wednesday, Sept. 18
5 p.m.–7:45 a.m.
Thursday, Sept. 19
5 p.m.–7:45 a.m.
Wednesday, Oct. 2
5 p.m.–7:45 a.m.
Thursday, Oct. 3
5 p.m.–7:45 a.m.
Wednesday, Oct. 16
5 p.m.–7:45 a.m.
Thursday, Oct. 17
5 p.m.–7:45 a.m.
Wednesday, Oct. 30
5 p.m.–7:45 a.m.
Thursday, Oct. 31
5 p.m.–7:45 a.m.
…and more dates through Dec. 12
More dates & times