Summer Ritual

When
July 3–Aug. 24, 2024
Days Vary, 10 a.m.–6 p.m.
Free
Where
1881 NW Vaughn St
Portland, OR 97209

The following description was submitted by the event organizer.

PDX CONTEMPORARY ART is pleased to present Summer Ritual, a group exhibition bringing together work by both PDX-represented and invited artists focusing on the idea of rituals. 

Upcoming Dates & Times

Saturday, July 20
10 a.m.–6 p.m.
Tuesday, July 23
10 a.m.–6 p.m.
Wednesday, July 24
10 a.m.–6 p.m.
Thursday, July 25
10 a.m.–6 p.m.
Friday, July 26
10 a.m.–6 p.m.
Saturday, July 27
10 a.m.–6 p.m.
Tuesday, July 30
10 a.m.–6 p.m.
Wednesday, July 31
10 a.m.–6 p.m.
Thursday, Aug. 1
10 a.m.–6 p.m.
Friday, Aug. 2
10 a.m.–6 p.m.
Saturday, Aug. 3
10 a.m.–6 p.m.
Tuesday, Aug. 6
10 a.m.–6 p.m.
Wednesday, Aug. 7
10 a.m.–6 p.m.
Thursday, Aug. 8
10 a.m.–6 p.m.
Friday, Aug. 9
10 a.m.–6 p.m.
Saturday, Aug. 10
10 a.m.–6 p.m.
…and more dates through Aug. 24
More dates & times