Bigfoot Adventure Cruise

Editor's Pick
Southeast
When
July 1–Sept. 30, 2024
Days Vary, 9 a.m.–12:30 p.m.
Cost: $70 - $82
Where
Portland Spirit Cruises
110 SE Caruthers St.
Portland, OR 97214

The following description was submitted by the event organizer.

Explore the history and lore of Bigfoot while traveling 80 miles (129 km) roundtrip on a high-speed jetboat from Portland to Multnomah Falls. See the landmarks along the Willamette and Columbia Rivers that make the Northwest famous while listening to exclusive narration by Cliff Barackman (star of Animal Planet‘s “Finding Bigfoot”) and a live tour guide. You’ll enjoy curated information about the legend of Bigfoot and sightings in the Columbia River Gorge on this exhilarating, informative journey.

Upcoming Dates & Times

Thursday, July 25
9 a.m.–12:30 p.m.
Friday, July 26
9 a.m.–12:30 p.m.
Saturday, July 27
9 a.m.–12:30 p.m.
Sunday, July 28
9 a.m.–12:30 p.m.
Monday, July 29
9 a.m.–12:30 p.m.
Wednesday, July 31
9 a.m.–12:30 p.m.
Thursday, Aug. 1
9 a.m.–12:30 p.m.
Friday, Aug. 2
9 a.m.–12:30 p.m.
Saturday, Aug. 3
9 a.m.–12:30 p.m.
Sunday, Aug. 4
9 a.m.–12:30 p.m.
Monday, Aug. 5
9 a.m.–12:30 p.m.
Wednesday, Aug. 7
9 a.m.–12:30 p.m.
Thursday, Aug. 8
9 a.m.–12:30 p.m.
Friday, Aug. 9
9 a.m.–12:30 p.m.
Saturday, Aug. 10
9 a.m.–12:30 p.m.
Sunday, Aug. 11
9 a.m.–12:30 p.m.
…and more dates through Sep. 30
More dates & times