Country Music Night

Kerns
When
Jan. 21–Dec. 29, 2024
Every Sunday, Times vary
Free
Where
1430 NE Sandy Blvd
Portland, OR 97232

The following description was submitted by the event organizer.

Every Sunday Portland's premier country music DJs, The Country Co-Op plays outlaw country and honky tonk music at The Sandy Hut. The bar is always packed with people dancing and singing. 

Upcoming Dates & Times

Sunday, July 28
10 p.m.–2 a.m.
Sunday, Aug. 4
10 p.m.–2 a.m.
Sunday, Aug. 11
10 p.m.–2 a.m.
Sunday, Aug. 18
10 p.m.–2 a.m.
Sunday, Aug. 25
10 p.m.–2 a.m.
Sunday, Sept. 1
10 p.m.–2 a.m.
Sunday, Sept. 8
10 p.m.–2 a.m.
Sunday, Sept. 15
10 p.m.–2 a.m.
Sunday, Sept. 22
10 p.m.–2 a.m.
Sunday, Sept. 29
10 p.m.–2 a.m.
Sunday, Oct. 6
10 p.m.–2 a.m.
Sunday, Oct. 13
10 p.m.–2 a.m.
Sunday, Oct. 20
10 p.m.–2 a.m.
Sunday, Oct. 27
10 p.m.–2 a.m.
Sunday, Nov. 3
10 p.m.–2 a.m.
Sunday, Nov. 10
10 p.m.–2 a.m.
…and more dates through Dec. 29
More dates & times