Woodstock Farmers Market

Editor's Pick
When
June 2–Oct. 27, 2024
Every Sunday, 10 a.m.–2 p.m.
Free
Where
4600 SE Woodstock Blvd
Portland, OR 97206

The following description was submitted by the event organizer.

The popular Woodstock Farmers Market features fresh produce, baked goods, fresh juices, sweets, cheese, meat and more from 30+ vendors, along with artisan-made products like jewelry, ceramics and art. 

Upcoming Dates & Times

Sunday, July 14
10 a.m.–2 p.m.
Sunday, July 21
10 a.m.–2 p.m.
Sunday, July 28
10 a.m.–2 p.m.
Sunday, Aug. 4
10 a.m.–2 p.m.
Sunday, Aug. 11
10 a.m.–2 p.m.
Sunday, Aug. 18
10 a.m.–2 p.m.
Sunday, Aug. 25
10 a.m.–2 p.m.
Sunday, Sept. 1
10 a.m.–2 p.m.
Sunday, Sept. 8
10 a.m.–2 p.m.
Sunday, Sept. 15
10 a.m.–2 p.m.
Sunday, Sept. 22
10 a.m.–2 p.m.
Sunday, Sept. 29
10 a.m.–2 p.m.
Sunday, Oct. 6
10 a.m.–2 p.m.
Sunday, Oct. 13
10 a.m.–2 p.m.
Sunday, Oct. 20
10 a.m.–2 p.m.
Sunday, Oct. 27
10 a.m.–2 p.m.
More dates & times