Oregon Wine Tasting Tour

When
Nov. 2, 2023–Oct. 31, 2024
Every Thursday, Noon – 5:30 p.m.
Cost: $239
Where
Various locations

The following description was submitted by the event organizer.

Sip your way through Oregon’s finest wines on an extraordinary tasting tour, only a day trip away from Portland. Discover the stunning Willamette Valley, and be guided through the best wine experiences it has to offer. Soak up the breathtaking views, visit three amazing vineyards, and unveil the secrets behind the perfect Oregon Pinot Noir. Kick back, relax, and let the good times roll.

Upcoming Dates & Times

Thursday, Mar. 7
Noon – 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, Mar. 14
Noon – 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, Mar. 21
Noon – 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, Mar. 28
Noon – 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, Apr. 4
Noon – 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, Apr. 11
Noon – 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, Apr. 18
Noon – 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, Apr. 25
Noon – 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, May 2
Noon – 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, May 9
Noon – 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, May 16
Noon – 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, May 23
Noon – 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, May 30
Noon – 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, June 6
Noon – 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, June 13
Noon – 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, June 20
Noon – 5:30 p.m.
…and more dates through Oct. 31
More dates & times