Rocky Butte Farmers Market

Editor's Pick
Northeast
When
June 1–Sept. 28, 2024
Every Saturday, 9 a.m.–1 p.m.
Free
Where
The Base of Rocky Butte
NE Siskiyou between NE 80th and 81st Portland
OR 97213

The following description was submitted by the event organizer.

Rocky Butte Farmers Market, an iconic urban neighborhood market featuring affordable locally grown foods and artisan products, weekly children's activities, live entertainment, and a dog-friendly, energetic block party vibe, is back for the 2024 Season.

The market's goal is to lower barriers to market participation for beginning and under-represented vendors and to strengthen connections within these diverse NE Portland communities. Rocky Butte farmers’ market is organized entirely by volunteers and funded by donations and sponsorships from local businesses and neighbors.

Upcoming Dates & Times

Saturday, July 27
9 a.m.–1 p.m.
Saturday, Aug. 3
9 a.m.–1 p.m.
Saturday, Aug. 10
9 a.m.–1 p.m.
Saturday, Aug. 17
9 a.m.–1 p.m.
Saturday, Aug. 24
9 a.m.–1 p.m.
Saturday, Aug. 31
9 a.m.–1 p.m.
Saturday, Sept. 7
9 a.m.–1 p.m.
Saturday, Sept. 14
9 a.m.–1 p.m.
Saturday, Sept. 21
9 a.m.–1 p.m.
Saturday, Sept. 28
9 a.m.–1 p.m.
More dates & times