Downtown Coffee & Donut Tour

When
June 20–Dec. 26, 2024
Days Vary, 10 a.m.–12:30 p.m.
Cost: $49
Where
Various Locations
Downtown Portland
Oregon

The following description was submitted by the event organizer.

Jumpstart your morning with a huge variety of coffee and donut across four to five mouthwatering stops, where each bite and sip was crafted right here in Portland. Along the way, immerse yourself in quirky history while exploring Downtown Portland. This is the perfect way to discover Downtown Portland, see where locals get their coffee and donut fixes, and have fun.

Upcoming Dates & Times

Thursday, July 25
10 a.m.–12:30 p.m.
Friday, July 26
10 a.m.–12:30 p.m.
Thursday, Aug. 1
10 a.m.–12:30 p.m.
Friday, Aug. 2
10 a.m.–12:30 p.m.
Thursday, Aug. 8
10 a.m.–12:30 p.m.
Friday, Aug. 9
10 a.m.–12:30 p.m.
Thursday, Aug. 15
10 a.m.–12:30 p.m.
Friday, Aug. 16
10 a.m.–12:30 p.m.
Thursday, Aug. 22
10 a.m.–12:30 p.m.
Friday, Aug. 23
10 a.m.–12:30 p.m.
Thursday, Aug. 29
10 a.m.–12:30 p.m.
Friday, Aug. 30
10 a.m.–12:30 p.m.
Thursday, Sept. 5
10 a.m.–12:30 p.m.
Friday, Sept. 6
10 a.m.–12:30 p.m.
Thursday, Sept. 12
10 a.m.–12:30 p.m.
Friday, Sept. 13
10 a.m.–12:30 p.m.
…and more dates through Dec. 26
More dates & times