First Friday PDX

Editor's Pick
When
June 7, 2024–May 2, 2025
First Friday each month
Free
Where
Eastside Portland

The following description was submitted by the event organizer.

Located in Portland’s vibrant East Side Arts District, the First Friday Art Walk takes place on the first Friday evening of every month year-round. Offering a gateway into Portland’s thriving arts culture, First Friday PDX includes more than 23 independent galleries, shops, and studios and a street exhibition from April to October. The self-guided tour is free and open to locals and visitors.

Some galleries you can visit during First Friday include The East Creative Collective,  Splendorporium, Sidestreet ArtsBite StudioADX (Art Design Xchange), and many more. 

Upcoming Dates & Times

Friday, Aug. 2
Friday, Sept. 6
Friday, Oct. 4
Friday, Nov. 1
Friday, Dec. 6
Friday, Jan. 3
Friday, Feb. 7
Friday, Mar. 7
Friday, Apr. 4
Friday, May 2
More dates & times