Lents International Farmers Market

Editor's Pick
When
June 2–Nov. 24, 2024
Every Sunday, 9 a.m.–2 p.m.
Free
Where
5718 SE 92nd Ave
Portland, OR 97266

The following description was submitted by the event organizer.

The Lents International Farmers Market (LIFM) is the only one in Portland with an intentional international focus. LIFM provides fresh, affordable and culturally appropriate produce to the diverse community of Lents neighbors. Founded in 2006 by a community of volunteers and then run by Zenger Farm, it is an important sales outlet for immigrant and new farmers and small food-business owners. The market features culturally specific products, including Northwest-grown traditional Mexican produce and Asian greens.

Upcoming Dates & Times

Sunday, July 14
9 a.m.–2 p.m.
Sunday, July 21
9 a.m.–2 p.m.
Sunday, July 28
9 a.m.–2 p.m.
Sunday, Aug. 4
9 a.m.–2 p.m.
Sunday, Aug. 11
9 a.m.–2 p.m.
Sunday, Aug. 18
9 a.m.–2 p.m.
Sunday, Aug. 25
9 a.m.–2 p.m.
Sunday, Sept. 1
9 a.m.–2 p.m.
Sunday, Sept. 8
9 a.m.–2 p.m.
Sunday, Sept. 15
9 a.m.–2 p.m.
Sunday, Sept. 22
9 a.m.–2 p.m.
Sunday, Sept. 29
9 a.m.–2 p.m.
Sunday, Oct. 6
9 a.m.–2 p.m.
Sunday, Oct. 13
9 a.m.–2 p.m.
Sunday, Oct. 20
9 a.m.–2 p.m.
Sunday, Oct. 27
9 a.m.–2 p.m.
…and more dates through Nov. 24
More dates & times