Leadership Team

Executive Team

  • Megan Conway

    Senior Vice President of Communications and Regional Strategy
    Office: 503.275.9795

  • Brian Doran

    Chief Financial Officer
    Office: 503.275.9775

  • Desiree Everett

    Vice President of Convention Sales
    Office: 503.275.978

  • Steve Faulstick

    Chief Sales Officer 
    Office: 503.275.9278

  • James Jessie

    Senior Vice President of Convention Sales
    Office: 503.275.9770

  • Jeff Miller

    President & CEO
    Office: 503.275.9797

  • Greg Newland

    Chief Marketing Officer 
    Office: 503.275.9771

Board of Directors

Executive Committee Officers

  • Chair
    Linda Weston

  • Chair Elect
    Mike Daley
    Sheraton Portland Airport Hotel

  • Vice Chair
    Peter Fleming
    Enterprise Holdings

  • Treasurer
    Dennis Johnson
    CPA – Retired

  • Past Chair
    Tim Pyne
    Portland Marriott Downtown Waterfront

Back to top

Board Members

  • Tim Ackman
    Alaska Airlines

  • Chris Bebo
    Provenance Hotel

  • Eric Breon

  • Councilor Shirley Craddick

  • Alex Dawes
    Embassy Suites by Hilton Portland Downtown

  • Erica Endorf
    AC Hotel Portland Downtown

  • Mark Goeman
    CoHo Services

  • Naim Hasan
    Naim Hasan Photography

  • Shannon Hiller-Webb

  • Charles Holt
    The Mark Spencer Hotel

  • Kurt Huffman

  • Renee Rank Ignacio
    McMenamins Pubs, Breweries & Historic Hotels

  • Chair Deborah Kafoury
    Multnomah County

  • Ryan Kunzer
    The Duniway Portland, A Hilton Hotel

  • Ziggy Lopuszynski
    Crown Plaza Portland – Downtown Convention Center

  • Amanda Mann
    Rose Quarter

  • Emma McIlroy

  • Kari Minton
    PlusPoint Consulting

  • Dave Murray
    Courtyard Portland City Center

  • David Penilton
    America’s Hub World Travel

  • Paul Peralta
    Canopy by Hilton Portland Pearl District

  • Ruth Shelly
    Portland Children’s Museum

  • Mayor Ted Wheeler
    City of Portland

Back to top

Professional Advisors

  • Jason Brandt
    Oregon Restaurant & Lodging Association

  • Mike Cohen
    Schwabe, Williamson & Wyatt

  • Scott Cruickshank
    Metro Visitor Venues

  • Andrew Hoan
    Portland Business Alliance

  • Craig Stroud
    Oregon Convention Center

  • Karin S. Wandtke
    McDonald Jacobs, PC

Back to top