test event

North
When
June 26, 2025–May 26, 2026
Days Vary, 8 a.m.–5 p.m.
Cost: $300
Where
posie's cafe
1710 N Watts St
Portland, OR 97217

The following description was submitted by the event organizer.

annie's test event

Upcoming Dates & Times

Thursday, June 26
8 a.m.–5 p.m.
Saturday, July 26
8 a.m.–5 p.m.
Tuesday, Aug. 26
8 a.m.–5 p.m.
Friday, Sept. 26
8 a.m.–5 p.m.
Sunday, Oct. 26
8 a.m.–5 p.m.
Wednesday, Nov. 26
8 a.m.–5 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 26
8 a.m.–5 p.m.
Monday, Jan. 26
8 a.m.–5 p.m.
Thursday, Feb. 26
8 a.m.–5 p.m.
Thursday, Mar. 26
8 a.m.–5 p.m.
Sunday, Apr. 26
8 a.m.–5 p.m.
Tuesday, May 26
8 a.m.–5 p.m.
More dates & times